Allergy Season


This month, it seems, that the air is getting colder. Also at the same time, the wind carries with it allergens that’s triggering my youngest son’s asthma.
 
At around the same time my youngest showed signs of asthma, I was sneezing a lot and my eyes were teary. Eventually, it developed into a cough.
 
I have no asthma but it seems that the air triggered a mild form of allergy on me.
 
I am close to recovering, but my youngest continues to develop asthma. He’s under anti-asthma maintenance medication that’s why it’s not getting any worse as fast as it might. However, it can get worse and we are observing his progress. I don’t like it when he gets asthma attacks. He loses appetite and weight. Hope he gets well soon…
Leave a Reply

