Thoughts on the HTC Tytn


I mentioned the HTC Tytn twice already in this blog. In both cases, I expressed my uber desire for it. I’ve been reading the specifications. I’ve been reading various reviews on the product. For me, the HTC Tytn is the best out there in terms of functionality and feature sets. Consider:
 
  • Quad-band and 3G
  • Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, infrared and mini-USB
  • Mobile Office
  • Dual camera with video calling support
  • Multi-media features with Windows Media Player
  • Expansion slot for micro-SD
  • Full keyboard in a slide form factor

This demo shows more of what this device can do. Really, for me, this model is the ultimate device for the power users out there. Although, the price is not for everyone — priced as much like a desktop PC, this monster is expensive.

Sigh…

Leave a Reply

