Atlantic City


After resting from the craziest holiday I’ve ever enjoyed, we went to Atlantic City. And guess what we did there… More shopping! There are better stores and deals in Atlantic City. We walked the Boardwalk a bit then went to Taj Mahal to try out a few slot machines. I lost $5.10. I felt so bad about it. I think it would’ve been more fun with an arcade video game like Street Fighter or something. But it was an experience. Perhaps we’ll go back there to play more slot machines anyway.
 
An hour before midnight, it was time to go home. I was assigned to drive but gave up halfway because I was super sleepy that my eyes were teary wanting to snooze at 65 mph. I swapped with Anthony and I slept through the rest of the trip. When we reached home, as usual for this weekend, I was asleep as soon as I hit the bed.
Leave a Reply

