Same Old, Same Old…


I am away from home again. I am back in a room where I return to my solitude ways of killing time with facebook, twitter, chats and pandora.
 
The town where I live is the same as I left it. The house I’m staying in is the same as I left it, although there is not as many people living in right now. The room is still the same as I left it, although the airconditioner was installed on a different window, which turns out to be a great idea! The remaining window actually has a better view where I can watch the colors change for autumn in the coming months.
 
I got the same laundry day schedule as before: Thursday. That means my gym days would be M-W-F. But that’ll be like two weeks from now. I’m still on my 1st week of two for deconditioning — 5×5 was good but I’ll try HST this time… at least something would be different. 😉
 
Same old, same old…
 
 
Leave a Reply

