Reviewing Alice in Wonderland


The thing I like best about Alice’s Adventure in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll is its smart play on thoughts and speech. Written in 1865, it is one of the best classic books to ever put logical and philosophical monologues and dialogues delivered through symbolic characters. I am currently reading it again and would love to share back my thoughts about it as soon as I’m done (I think I’ll have some new insights about the story now that I’m in my mid-30s).  Wink
Leave a Reply

